Vote Different Santa Fe!

Our New ranked-choice ballot

Voting Convenience Centers

Regular Municipal Election

MARCH 6, 2018

All voting precincts within the four (4) City Council districts shall be consolidated into Voting Convenience Centers. Any qualified voter within the municipal limits of the City of Santa Fe may vote at any one of the following Voting Convenience Centers, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. on March 6, 2018

Montezuma Lodge431 Paseo de Peralta
Gonzales Community School851 W. Alameda
Salazar Elementary School1231 Apache Avenue
Atalaya Elementary School21 Camino Cabra
St. John's United Methodist Church1200 Old Pecos Trail
Christian Life Church121 Siringo Road
Nina Otero Community School5901 Herrera Drive
Sweeney Elementary School4100 S. Meadows Road
Southside Library6599 Jaguar Drive
Nava Elementary School2655 Siringo Road
Kearny Elementary School901 Avenida de las Campanas
Genoveva Chavez Community Center3221 Rodeo Road